Schedule

  • (W) Win
  • (L) Loss
  • (T) Tie
Note :
  * = Forfeit
  Click on a date in purple to view the stats for that game
Date Day Time Home Score Away Score
Feb 17, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- VORTEX --
Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday 9:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 3 HONEY BADGERS (W) 8
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- VORTEX --
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 0 HONEY BADGERS (W) 7
Feb 24, 2020 Monday 10:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (W) 3 JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 0
Feb 24, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM VORTEX -- CINCO DIMEO --
Mar 2, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- HONEY BADGERS --
Mar 7, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (T) 2 CINCO DIMEO (T) 2
Mar 9, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM VORTEX -- HONEY BADGERS --
Mar 11, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- CINCO DIMEO --
Mar 14, 2020 Saturday 7:00 PM VORTEX -- CINCO DIMEO --
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday 2:00 PM HONEY BADGERS -- CINCO DIMEO --
Mar 16, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM VORTEX -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 3:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- HONEY BADGERS --
Mar 23, 2020 Monday 10:00 PM HONEY BADGERS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Mar 23, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM VORTEX -- TOMAHAWKS --
Mar 30, 2020 Monday 10:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- TOMAHAWKS --
Mar 30, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM CINCO DIMEO -- VORTEX --
Apr 5, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM HONEY BADGERS -- TOMAHAWKS --
Apr 6, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM CINCO DIMEO -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Apr 11, 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- CINCO DIMEO --
Apr 13, 2020 Monday 10:00 PM CINCO DIMEO -- TOMAHAWKS --
Apr 13, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM HONEY BADGERS -- VORTEX --
Apr 20, 2020 Monday 10:00 PM CINCO DIMEO -- HONEY BADGERS --
Apr 26, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- VORTEX --