Schedule

  • (W) Win
  • (L) Loss
  • (T) Tie
Note :
  * = Forfeit
  Click on a date in purple to view the stats for that game
Date Day Time Home Score Away Score
Mar 11, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM HURRICANES (L) 3 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 4
Mar 12, 2017 Sunday 9:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (W) 4 JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 2
May 23, 2017 Tuesday 8:00 PM CHARLESTWN CHFS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Mar 18, 2017 Saturday 8:00 PM VIKINGS (W) 5 JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 2
Mar 19, 2017 Sunday 7:00 PM YELLOW JACKETS (L) 0 TOMAHAWKS (W) 3
Mar 20, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM HURRICANES (W) 3 CHARLESTWN CHFS (L) 2
Mar 25, 2017 Saturday 2:00 PM SPRINGFIELD CHFS (L) 3 CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 4
Mar 27, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM VIKINGS (L) 1 TOMAHAWKS (W) 3
Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday 8:00 PM YELLOW JACKETS (W) 4 JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 3
Mar 30, 2017 Thursday 9:00 PM SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 8 YELLOW JACKETS (L) 1
Apr 1, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM VIKINGS (T) 4 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (T) 4
Apr 3, 2017 Monday 8:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (L) 1 CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 4
Apr 4, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 PM YELLOW JACKETS (L) 2 HURRICANES (W) 5
Apr 7, 2017 Friday 10:00 PM HURRICANES (L) 2 VIKINGS (W) 5
Apr 8, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM YELLOW JACKETS (L) 0 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 5
Apr 10, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM VIKINGS (T) 3 HURRICANES (T) 3
Apr 11, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 4 CHARLESTWN CHFS (L) 1
Apr 15, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 5 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 7
Apr 17, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (L) 3 HURRICANES (W) 4
Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM YELLOW JACKETS (L) 1 CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 6
Apr 22, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (L) 0 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 4
Apr 24, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM VIKINGS (L) 3 CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 6
Apr 25, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 4 HURRICANES (L) 2
Apr 29, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM SPRINGFIELD CHFS (W) 6 HURRICANES (L) 2
May 1, 2017 Monday 8:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 5 TOMAHAWKS (L) 4
May 2, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 PM VIKINGS (W) 3 YELLOW JACKETS (L) 2
May 6, 2017 Saturday 8:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 7 VIKINGS (L) 0
May 8, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 2 HURRICANES (L) 1
May 9, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (W) 3 YELLOW JACKETS (L) 0
May 13, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM CHARLESTWN CHFS (W) 2 SPRINGFIELD CHFS (L) 1
May 15, 2017 Monday 9:00 PM TOMAHAWKS (L) 3 VIKINGS (W) 6
May 16, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 4 YELLOW JACKETS (L) 3
May 20, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM SPRINGFIELD CHFS -- VIKINGS --
May 21, 2017 Sunday 5:00 PM CHARLESTWN CHFS -- TOMAHAWKS --
May 21, 2017 Sunday 6:00 PM HURRICANES -- YELLOW JACKETS --