Winter season roster finalized

Reaching the finals in the Spring 2015 season – the first time since their most recent championship win on December 11, 2013 was a nice first step for the Jokers. Coming up empty in the best-of-3 series left the team hungry for more. The team announced the final roster for the 2016 Winter season:

Goalie Defense Offense
30 Tim Fisher 4 Devon Sylvester 16 Frank Melillo
31  Josh Berrelli 8 Rich Orsini 17 Jimmy Dowd
33 Chris McMullen 38 Jim Brunetti
 00 Mike Bradigo 72 Ken Herren
81 Graig Romberg
88 Phil Mrazik